Return to Passion (for her)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT!!! September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Sherri from So. St. Paul, MN United States  
This ring is super comfortable and 4mm is the perfect size. I'm extremely happy with it and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Cerena from AB Canada  
This ring is perfect! It is super comfortable and that's exactly what I was looking for! My previous bands are too thick and heavy. I was looking for a more practical, everyday ring. I have found it!  Thank you JVL!


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worry not April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea from Verplanck, NY  
My only worry was that I with this type of ring I would scratch it easily, but I wear it everywhere and still havent had a single scratch. Its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Whitney from Glendale, AZ  
Really like the lifetime warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew from Waynesboro, VA  
Fast and easy ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Krystal from chandler, AZ  
Traditional wedding band with an overall nice look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon from Orange, CA  
Traditional ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2012
Reviewer: Robert from Hampton, VA  
I really wanted to stick with something simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2010
Reviewer: Tiffany from CHANDLER, AZ  
When I was ordering I placed the size for my ring. Unfortunately, I didn’t size myself correctly till after I ordered it. I called the next day and they were able to change my order and place the right size before the order shipped. They were amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2010
Reviewer: Robin from Mamaroneck, NY  
I saw the engraving and thought it looked nice. I took a different path and engraved our wedding date on the surface of the ring. My fiancé loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items