Return to Timeless (for her)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly Surprised November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Florida  
This ring exceeded my expectations.  I have received numerous compliments on the ring (because it is not your standard wedding band) and have been asked several time were it was purchased.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeds my Expectations September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle DeCiantis from Detroit , MI United States  
This set caught our eyes for the uniqueness and the meaning of the numerals, "Timeless" has a very significant meaning for us.  We had ours engraved, which was done beautifully.
So pleased we chose these rings from JVL and we are referring others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warranty April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Allison from chicopee, MA  
I got this ring because its so unique and I absolutely fell in love with it, but the black got a scratched when I went rock climbing. Cant wait for the replacement to come in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warranty ROCKS January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca from Island Pond , VT  
My husband lost his ring on our honeymoon and they replaced it. WOW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Phoenix, AZ  
Placed an order this week. I hope to hear back from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffany from Flagstaff, AZ  
It took about 2-3 weeks to get my rings I was starting to get a little impatient. But I did order a special size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Marlo from Placentia, CA  
The engraving is a nice feature I wish I could afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Laveen, AZ  
The roman numerals look so cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lindsay from Phoenix, AZ  
What a unique ring and it looks cute too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Christina from Alta Loma, CA  
I read that another reviewer said the black on their ring started wearing off. I ordered this set. Anyone else have this happen to their ring?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items