Return to Promise (for him)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 High Quality Value Ring October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher T. from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
The ring is high quality and has some good weight to it. The picture is a good representation of the actual ring. It was a bit wider than I expected and the tungsten edges were thinner than shown in the photo. This ring is very similar (if not identical) to styles carried by most jewelry stores. That said, if you are interested in the style I recommend buying through this site because of the lower price, fast shipping and warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Can't wait! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Maegan Connell from Norfolk, VA United States  
I love this ring! I looked at this style everywhere because this is the style my fiancé really likes. I am trying to stay within our budget we set for ourselves for our wedding and from JVL this ring is half the price of what it is at all the mall stores I looked in. What a fantastic deal and they have an amazing warranty program. Which is awesome because he is military and a little hard on what little jewelry he wheres. I can't wait to give this to him on our wedding day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Value for my Wedding Ring October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I chose this ring for my wedding ring and unfortunately lost my ring in the snow after only six months. I got ahold of JVL to order another one, but they sent me a new one free of charge plus shipping as a part of their warranty program. I can't say enough good things about this company. I have bought several rings from them now, and encourage my family and friends to buy from them also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy exchange January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nicki from Tempe, AZ  
When I received my ring I expected it to be wider than it was. I ended up exchanging it for a mens style just because I wanted a larger width. It was no hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality June 7, 2013
Reviewer: from Portland, ME  
Couldn't be happier with our choice. We love our rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful rings June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , NJ United States  
My set wore off as well  when I called their customer service they informed me of the black being a platting which is covered under the lifetime warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Surprise, AZ  
Just worried with this style I will scratch my ring easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon from Ontario, CA  
They have an incredible warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Janine from Richmond, VA  
Glad that I placed my order from JVL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda from Glendale, AZ  
If your looking for something light in color go with titanium I exchanged my tungsten for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items