Return to Journey (for him)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not Flat on Top September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew K  
So I ordered this ring and I like the overall look of it, however I didn't realize that there are two spaces between the brushed metal and the metal on the side.  I feel that gunk may get stuck in either crevice.  Both crevices go around the entire band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Richard from Phoenix, AZ  
Can't beat the price for quality rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Paula from higley, AZ  
The customer service rep suggested this one because I could not choose one for my husband just too hard to pick. Thank goodness because he really liked his ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Shauna from phoenix, AZ  
Looking forward to recommending them to friends or family that is getting married. We got engraving and they did an amazing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica from North Hollywood, CA  
I wear my wedding band instead of my engagement ring. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2010
Reviewer: Shauna from phoenix, AZ  
Looking forward to recommending them to friends or family that is getting married. We got engraving and they did an amazing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2010
Reviewer: Aimee from Hampton, VA  
Can't wait to receive my rings. We are one step closer to having everything prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 7, 2010
Reviewer: Tamiko from chesapeake, VA  
Looks classy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 7, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle from Virginia Beach , VA  
A light weight ring that is durabla and sustain through all the roughness I put it through. Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?