Return to Worship (for her)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Titanium January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn from Bronx, NY  
I saw that titanium can scratch easily. Would recommend tungsten in my line of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Phouthachareun from Chandler, AZ  
We love our titanium rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Kaycee from GLENDALE , AZ  
When I received my rings I noticed that one of them was scratched and I KNOW I didn’t do it. I called and let them know. All I had to do was send my ring back and they gave me another one wihtout any hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Merse from Scottsdale, AZ  
I ordered mine about a month ago and have had them since then. I love wearing it because its so comfortable and it doesn't even feel like I have it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Lorena from van nuys, CA  
We got a set that was from the titanium line. I got engraving on mine and my husband didn't now he wants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kristen from Virginia Beach, VA  
The titanium rings look better than the tungsten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Samuel from Monmouth Junction, NJ  
If I would have much rather gotten the mens version of this ring for myself. It has a more prominent look than the womens style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Michele from Lawrenceville, NJ  
I have recently been introduced to Tungsten and Titanium wedding bands. I had renewed my vows this year and wanted a new band. These were perfect for us since we already had gold bands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tina from gilbert, AZ  
Comfortable and lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jenniffer from North Hollywood, CA  
My band broke and JVL replaced it. Didn’t wait a long time either.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items